PFAD FÜR KINDER

Ortsverband Konstanz e.V.

[letzte Änderung 20.10.2017]

Copyright © 2011-2017 www.pfad-kn.de. All rights reserved.

Hands

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzende Hannah Seidenschnur Hannah.Seidenschnur@pfad-kn.de
2. Vorsitzender Nico Gattmann Nico.Gattmann@pfad-kn.de
Kassenwartin Jutta Bischof Jutta.Bischof@pfad-kn.de
Schriftführerin Heike Faller-Kruse Heike.Faller-Kruse@pfad-kn.de
Beisitzerin Ingrid Roth Ingrid.Roth@pfad-kn.de
Beisitzer Markus Gollbach Markus.Gollbach@pfad-kn.de
Beisitzer Bernhard Schröpel Bernhard.Schroepel@pfad-kn.de
Beisitzer Harald Walser Harald.Walser@pfad-kn.de
Beisitzer Stefanus Gattmann Stefanus.Gattmann@pfad-kn.de