PFAD FÜR KINDER

Ortsverband Konstanz e.V.

Copyright © 2011-2021 www.pfad-kn.de. All rights reserved.

Hands

Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Sven Weisser
Sven.Weisser@pfad-kn.de

Stellvertreterin

Angelika Gattmann
Angelika.Gattmann@pfad-kn.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sandra Mila
Sandra.Mila@pfad-kn.de

Schriftführer

Jürgen Waschkowitz
Jürgen.Waschkowitz@pfad-kn.de

Beisitzerin

Anja Kaufhold
Anja.Kaufhold@pfad-kn.de

Beisitzerin

Ingrid Roth
Ingrid.Roth@pfad-kn.de

Beisitzerin

Ute Uhr
Ute.Uhr@pfad-kn.de

Beisitzer

Harald Walser
Harald.Walser@pfad-kn.de

Beisitzer

Stefanus Gattmann
Stefanus.Gattmann@pfad-kn.de